Home » Photography » Río Manzanares – bridge 1

Río Manzanares – bridge 1

During the period that I am in Madrid for my work I live in a hotel.

The hotel hotel is located at the Río Manzanares. There is a nice park and walking route next to the river. During several walks alongside the Río Manzanares I took some pictures of some bridges I crossed. I will share a few of them with you the coming days.

IMG_6171 wordpress

IMG_6170 wordpress

These pictures are from the Puente de Segovia

Leave a Reply

