Home » Photography » Weekly Photo Challenge: Seasons & State of Mind

Weekly Photo Challenge: Seasons & State of Mind

The last weeks we have had a lot of rain, hail and even a little bit of snow, but a few times this week it was also clear spring is on the way. During this time of the year the sun is already rising when I walk to the train station in the morning and a few days ago I took this picture in the park in front of the train station.

haarlem park morning sun

When walking through the park in the morning I really enjoy the light, quiet and peace and these kind of skies. Besides that, it really makes me happy knowing spring is coming!

As I had a little delay in posting the photo on wordpress I already saw the next weekly photo challenge, state of mind, and this photo is also a perfect example of my emotions at the moment of taking the photo. That’s why I combine both challenges.

More entries of the weekly Photo challenge Seasons & State of Mind

3 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Seasons & State of Mind

  1. Pingback: WPC: State of Mind (The Eye) | Chris Breebaart Photography / What's (in) the picture?

Leave a Reply

